Been a while…

Hello everyone!

I really am sorry about this length of time between blogs. This genuinely was supposed to be a daily thing and to be honest, I felt like I was wasting everyone’s time by posting something like ” Went to work, certain people weren’t as mean to me today at Job A or Job B. Watched TV with Jordan, made dinner. Tried to stay positive”.

I also think it was because I felt like I hit a wall shortly before the end of the school year and I didn’t want to blog about that. I know that life is made up of hard and easy times and I wanted this to be light and breezy and not as heavy as some of the emotions I have been feeling. So, I will try to make an effort for all of you. Hope that’s ok with everyone!

Blogs from my vacation to Philly/Lancaster County are soon to come! Waiting until I have the photos from both cameras on a jump drive so I can add them as well!

Lots of love from me!

Leave a Reply

