9/23/14

Happiness!

  1. Good music. There is nothing I love more than being able to listen to songs that make me happy and ready to face the world.
  2. A good WORKING car. To listen to my good music in! lol. I love my little Penny Lane. I am so fortunate and grateful for that car!
  3. Exercise. It sounds soooo weird to say that but I really DO enjoy it. I like feeling healthier and it’s also an excuse to get to see people I do not see often. My feet hate me for it but I love it!

I am trying to look at the positive a lot more and am trying not to get depressed/anxious about my library interview. Keeping my fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

